skip to main content

Student Council Officers

Student Body Officers

Student Body OfficersGo To Top of Page

Congratulations to all of our elected student body officers!

President: Quinn Schug

Vice President: Brandon Weaver

Secretary: Koya Porter

Treasurer: Max Schug

Historian: Anthony Valdovinos

8th grade Representative: Jason Mack

7th grade Representatives: Emery Lawell & McKinley Nguyen

6th grade Representatives: Molly Hope & Piper Gammelgard

5th grade Representative: Madison Shelton & Rayne Rhoades

Thank you to all students who ran for office!